Misty Blues, Ready to Jam

Posted By: Joanna G On:

RL Recordings is proud to announce the signing of Misty Blues, a blues-folk band from MA. This band was founded in 1999 by Gina Coleman, and also includes Bill Patriquin, Ben Kohn, Rob Tatten, Aaron Dean and Seth Fleischmann . They also have a farm team of top musicians including Jason Webster, Wes Buckley, Jeff Dudziak, Matt Berger, Dan Esko, Derrick Rogers, Dave Vittone, Diego Mongue, Zen Reinhardt, and Jon Berman . Their goal is to bring back female-led blues music, something they are working hard at in their eight albums to date. Whether you’re a true-blue blues fan or new to the genre, Misty Blues is definitely one to watch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors